Griff flics

You are amazing

 

Describe your art?

My art is one that is simple and easy to be done. I chose one that is one that is easier to create and is closer to my level of art. 

 

How did you create your art?

I used Adobe Ilustrator to create my artwork. I used an example from a book to have as a reference to create my fish, and then my background I just thought of ideas in a pond or something where fish would be. 

 

What is the big idea behind your artwork?

The big main idea of my artwork was to get a nice message through to younger kids. Having a picture of some fish and water background is my way of adding a nice touch and makes the card more interesting for the younger kids. 

 

What were your goals for this artwork?

My goal for this artwork was to make a nice and engaging card for someone who is younger. It was to make them like the way the card looks and still have the note at the top to still be a main part of it for them. 

 

What are your overall thoughts of your artwork?

In my opinion overall I felt like I had done a good job of making an engaging card for younger kids. I felt like I had worked hard and it came out how I wanted to and still got the main message across. 

henrygri26 • February 21, 2024


Previous Post

Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published / Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar