Griff flics

Neymar Jr.

  1. Straight away looking at the picture you can tell who it is about. The colors used help to make it even more obvious to tell that the picture is Neymar Jr. The colors represent his country’s flag and he is the star player.
  2. I used Adobe Illustrator to create my artwork. I chose to make it on Neymar Jr. because I play soccer. I used the colors of his flag and blended them to give him a new look. 
  3. The big idea is that when I was younger I looked up to Neymar a lot. He has stood up racist fans and he also has a special flare and skill moves he uses in games that I want to do in my games.
  4. My goal for this was to give Neymar a new look. Using colors that are special to him because they are his country’s colors. 
  5. My overall thoughts on this project was that I succeeded in my goal by giving Neymar a new look. Using his flags colors and a word that represents him.

henrygri26 • April 18, 2024


Previous Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published / Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar