Griff flics

Seb Carlo and a statue

3 people and the Ram

OP’s grass

 

What I enjoyed most about this first photography project was the freedom that we had to move around the school. The ability that we had to move all around the campus to complete the scavenger hunt. It really gave me a good look on what this class is going to be like and the fun that we can have in it.

 

My biggest challenge was getting the camera to be able to focus. To start with I wasn’t able to take any photos because of the focus. At the end I was able to take so many because of the focus.

 

I will take my time. I will take more pictures of interesting things. I will be able to have more fun now that I know how to do this.

 

 

 

 

henrygri26 • September 14, 2023


Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published / Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar