Griff flics

3

GPS said its my turn

Color

Feels 3D

Geometric Shape

Man Made Line

Natural Line

Small Depth of Field Blurry Background

Texture

Value Black and White

Organic Shape

Space Close up

 

  1. In my work some weaknesses that I have are am I not as creative as I could be. A strength that I have is that whilst not being creative, I have a wide variety of different pictures. I feel that next time though I could improve upon these.
  2. I might open up more and try to be more creative. I could get better angles and different angles to make my work more creative looking. I can also take my time more and put more effort in too get better pictures.
  3. The picture of the Value Black and White photo. This shows happiness and joy of the people playing football. It shows how they are enjoying themselves playing football together in gym class.
  4. Finding better pictures that feels 3D. I feel like I could have put more effort into finding a wider variety of 3D pictures. I also feel like I could have found more variety of man made lines.
  5. More editing choices in photoshop. Being able to change objects colors and sizes and getting more pictures to give more options for my self. I would like to overall explore more in photoshop. I would like to learn how to blend colors and blur things out.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

henrygri26 • September 29, 2023


Previous Post

Next Post

Comments

  1. markoken26 October 5, 2023 - 12:53 pm Reply

    The two Photos I liked best in this series were texture and space. I liked them because the material chosen for Texture made for a very interesting outcome. The space photo was good because it managed to make even a boring picture look interesting. One photo in the series that could be better was the value photo. I felt that it was kind of random. It also seemed like not much work went into it. One of the composition techniques used was to center the dominant eye. This is because in the space photo, it drew viewers’ eyes to the center.

  2. jackpas241 October 5, 2023 - 1:08 pm Reply

    My two favorite photos are 3D and Natural Line. His picture of 3D shows the disk golf basket at a very unique angle which shows the 3D aspect of the photo. As for his natural line photo, the quality of the picture is very good and the line is shown throughout the trees. One photo that could be better is man made line. It is very simplistic and I think there are better ways to show lines. The composition technique used in Space close up is symmetry. The photo is symmetrical making it pleasing to the eye.

  3. chrisrot26 October 5, 2023 - 1:24 pm Reply

    I like the Organic Shape photo because the perspective makes me wonder if the person is lying down or walking. It is very confusing. Another photo I like is the Geometric Shape because the colors blend well with the sharp edges of the bench. One photo that could have been better was the Space Close Up because the shadows are too much and it’s hard to see the tennis ball. His Small Depth of Field Blurry Background photo used the element of RULE OF THIRDS.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published / Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar